Young Journalists Club | Latest news of Iran and world

23 September 2018 - 06:28
Contact Us

How to contact Young Journalists Club:

president@yjc.ir

Head of the news agency:

Informatic@yjc.ir

Technical support unit:

newsroom@yjc.ir

News Room:

newmedia@yjc.ir

New Media unit:

site@yjc.ir

Website office:

state@yjc.ir

Provinces news unit:

education@yjc.ir

Education Unit:

Photos@yjc.ir

Photos unit:

political@yjc.ir

Political news unit:

Commercial@yjc.ir

Economic news unit:

science@yjc.ir

Scientific-Medical news unit:

art@yjc.ir

Artistic-Cultural news unit:

sports@yjc.ir

Sports news unit:

social@yjc.ir

Social news unit:

world@yjc.ir

International news unit:

cyberspace@yjc.ir

Cyberspace news unit:

freereporter@yjc.ir

Freelance reporters unit:

Address: Young Journalists Club, after Jam-e-Jam st, Valiasr ave, Tehran, Iran P.O. Box:19935-658

[You can send your news subjects via Telegram app at 09303001947 or text us at 10001915.]



Name:
* Email:
* Receiver:
* Message: